Hannah, dog sitter in Sale

The best care possible

Hannah

About Hannah

Hello, my name is Hannah and I'm a student living in Greater Manchester. I'm currently taking some time out from studying, so have no academic commitments.

I have plenty of experience with various breeds of dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, and other small rodents; and love spending time with animals! I've previously done volunteer work for animal charities such as the SAA (based in Manchester), as well as looking after/pet-sitting for friends and family. I have recently undertaken training from a veterinary practitioner on injecting diabetic dogs with insulin.

I currently have a springer spaniel called Juno, so I'm well used to going for long walks and playing lots of games in order to tire her out both physically and mentally!

I am a confident and capable handler, with experience looking after aggressive, nervous, and unpredictable animals. I understand just how important pets are, and always strive to do everything in my power to give your animals the best care possible whilst you're away.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 77%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation