Fun walks and cuddles in Manchester

Emily

Add To Wish List
About Emily

Hello, my name is Emily, I’m 27 and I live in Swinton. I'm not sure if I want to officially declare myself as a crazy dog lady, but lets just say I'm that person that makes friends with the dog at parties :)

I have been around dogs since I was born and I have always had such a huge love for them. I've been looking after dogs for around three years now and love it! I have looked after lots of different breeds and lots of crazy, wonderful little characters. Some who come just for a walk and some who stay for a while!

I enjoy walking, so I know some lovely places for your dog to do lots of running and playing. Plus my house is near to a few of great park so we are not short of exciting dog walks.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 57%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Emily know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Jack
    Jack

    Emily was great, had two of our dogs (British bulldog& Norwegian elk hound pup) for 11 days or so, both came back happy and safe n sound, so much much better than the kennels. Really put our minds at ease knowing somebody nice was looking after them.

    2nd June 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates