Chanel, dog sitter in Sandhurst

Part of the family!

Chanel

About Chanel

We offer a loving home away from home.
We have a 3 year old black cocker spaniel called Belle that's very spoiled and loves cuddling! My kids love animals so we love having new company all the time! We live in a 5 bedroom house with lovely local parks that we use for riding bikes and walking our dog. Two of them have lakes where Belle likes to swim all year around. We also have a secure back garden that both the kids and the dog enjoy! I often have my neighbour's two dogs over for a play date since I'm at home during the day. We're pretty active so we're always off for a walk around the lake or a run at the airport or just up the road into the woods! Luckily my car is a huge 7 seater so muddy dogs and kids are no problem!
I grew up in South Africa and we've always had dogs as pets so I'm very confident around them. I'm also a quiet and gentle person so kids and dogs are normally drawn to me. I do prefer smaller dogs only because of the lack of space in houses but the neighbour's labradoodle has developed a healthy obsession with me and she is huge! She also thinks she's a lapdog so I end up with all 3 of them on my lap sometimes!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Cocker spaniel
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Morgan
    Morgan

    i had 2 very happy puppy dogs id use chanel again i had photos and even a video it was lovely thank you

    21st November 2016