Frankie, dog sitter in Seaford

Doggy home from home

Frankie

About Frankie

I came to love dogs by boarding a daxie over a few summers. I have fostered around 15 dogs with Seaford Dog Rescue and have enjoyed helping them all. We have a lovely big garden where 3 friendly dogs play, mine, a chihuahua/papillon, next doors greyhound and collie. We live near fields and a large park and our guests will be walked with and treated like our own beloved dog.

Lots of love and affection, lots of play with a whole basket full of toys, walkies in the local park or fields. Play in the garden with other friendly dogs. Treats if allowed. tell me what your dog likes and I will try to accommodate their needs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 11
  • Other Pets: next door neighbours collie and greyhound
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Liz
    Liz

    Frankie was fab with my cockadore casper, he made friends with the other dogs and was able to play all day! I would ask this family to look after my dog any day, he obviously had a great time. Thankyou Frankie. (and sorry about the footballs!)

    10th August 2016