Love and cuddles in rural yorkshire

Hannah

Add To Wish List
About Hannah

***NOW BACK FROM A BREAK AND READY TO TAKE DOG WALKING BOOKINGS***


I have always been passionate about animals, and ever since I can remember I always wanted a dog, walking my friends and families dogs and always talking to dogs at parties instead of people. Now I have had my furbaby for 5 years, and enough experience with other animals to know what I'm doing. I feel proud of my own dog and I feel he is a perfect example of my abilities with dogs.

My dad is a surgeon so I have picked up a lot of medical knowledge, I'm not saying I'm medically trained but I do have an eye for illness and knowing what to do in an immediate situation if it ever happened. E.g. My pup had a poorly foot, we took him to the vet and they couldn't diagnose him, then a few days later after careful bathing and attention I ended up pulling out a grass seed from his paw. I think this shows I have a good eye for detail to your dog's health and wellbeing.

I'm currently a full time student at Leeds College of Art, so during term time will be restricted to working weekends and Mondays. But I have long Christmas and Summer holidays so this is when I will be widely available. My dog base will be my parent's family home, it's pretty big and could house a Saint Bernard. My village has a lot of walking opportunities with fields and woods in abundance.

I'm a compassionate vegan with a love for every being. I want the best for your dog, for it to be comfortable and confident with me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hannah know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates