Sarah, dog sitter in Sevenoaks District

Experienced, loving dog walker and sitter.

Sarah

Add To Wish List
About Sarah

I've been walking and having doggy guests for over 7 years, it's something I love doing. I've experience of lots of different breeds, from a miniature Jack Russell to a very energetic Red Setter. I have lots of happy repeat owners, I take really good care of their dogs and give them a loving home from home. I have 2 daughters aged 10 and 15, live in a detached house with an enclosed, safe, good sized garden.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Rob
    Rob

    Our Chester loved his time with Sarah and her family. She is a wonderfully warm and accommodating person and her love for dogs is abundantly clear the moment you meet her. Huge peace of mind knowing that our pup would be so well looked-after and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sarah to anyone needing a dig sitter.

    3rd January 2017
    Sarah, dog sitter in Sevenoaks District
    Sarah

    Thank you so much for your lovely review, we absolutely loved looking after the wonderful Chester.

    3rd January 2017

  • Cheryl
    Cheryl

    We booked our lovely little SIMBA in with Sarah and she was brilliantr. Simba had a wonderful time, and she felt totally at home with Sarah and her family. We would totally reccommend Sarah and her family to anyone they are so lovely. Cheryl

    17th April 2016
    Sarah, dog sitter in Sevenoaks District
    Sarah

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We loved looking after Simba, she is a delightful , wonderful dog, and we hope to see her very soon.

    17th April 2016