Pauline, dog sitter in Sevenoaks

Happy & relaxed home-from-home.

Pauline

Add To Wish List
About Pauline

I am a massive animal lover and currently have 1 dog and a horse. Personally I have had horses for over 12 years, but I also volunteered years ago at a Livery Stables where I helped with riding & all of the horse care.

I have always been around dogs and i'm very confident around them. Have dog boarded already for numerous dogs. To date (from clients from another website) I have had the following board with me: 1 year old working springer spaniel, 7 year old Victorian Bulldog, a 12 week old puggle, 2 cockers from the same owner, a 7 month old cocker spaniel & a shihpoo; all are now regular clients.

I promise to love your dog while you are away, and make them feel as happy and relaxed as I can. My husband and I do really long walks on the weekends in Otford, Knole Park and Eynesford; but we also have a nice, safe woods close by so I go there every day with my dog anyway.

***I have now had to go back to work part time - so I'm working 2 days a week in the office (Tuesdays and Wednesdays). So i'm around all days bar those. So I'm free to have your dog from Thursdays - Mondays***
-"Dog Walking and Pet Home Sitting Professional" diploma obtained.
- I charge £15 per day for tiny dogs, £20 for all else (£20 for puppies due to extra attention they need).
-Your dog will get a minimum of 2 walks per day & full access to our safe, large garden.
-I am at home mostly all day with my 1 year old baby, so only well-socialised doggies to stay with us please. I previously worked in the finance sector for 20 years. My husband is at home evenings and all weekend, and he loves getting stuck in - your dog will be loved & shared by both of us).
- Happy to look after any rodents too, at £3 per day.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Chickens
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Melinda
    Melinda

    Pauline and her family are lovely and looked after our little cocker pup brilliantly, even provided training to him. I also appreciated her flexibility which we needed as we made last minute changes and also the updates I received during the day. I would love to book Pauline again.

    23rd March 2017

  • Jane
    Jane

    Excellent, I had to change times and Pauline was very understanding and my dog was happily wagging his tail when I picked him up, will definitely go back. No reservations about recommending.

    14th January 2017

  • Nigel
    Nigel

    2 very happy dogs came home after a lovely weekend stay! They had fab walks and we well looked after. We were delighted and will book again.

    28th November 2016