Emma, dog sitter in Sheffield
About Emma

Hi, I'm Emma :) Having grown up in a family who have always had dogs, I now can't imagine my life without them. I love dogs of all ages, sizes, and breeds. My current living situation doesn't allow for more dogs of my own, and I can't imagine a better job than looking after them, so this is the perfect solution for me.
I have experience caring for a wide range of breeds, with different backgrounds and needs, and am confident handling large, strong, dominant, or high energy dogs.
As well as the courses I'm currently taking (in small animal care and dog training), I have a caring nature, and plenty of common sense. I'm not squeamish, will walk in most weather, always do my homework, and will love your dogs as if they were my own. I will accommodate any specific needs your dog has, for example if the don't get on with others, I will happily walk them separately.
I'm willing to travel anywhere in, or within easy reach of, the S35 area.
I look forward to meeting you and your dog(s)! :)

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Rachel

    Emma is reliable and flexible, she cares about my pup and I'm glad I have someone I trust caring for her while I'm stuck at work!

    1st February 2017