Becky, dog sitter in Sheffield

Becky's dog walks, day care and boarding

Becky

About Becky

Hi there,
I live in Broomhill with my partner, daughter, 2 dogs and a cat.
My love for animals, especially dogs started from a very early age. I was constantly looking through the pictures of my mums dog books.
Over the years growing up we had Yorkshire Terriers, Cavelier king Charles spaniels, Border Collies and pekenise. We also had cats, rabbits and hamsters....oh and the odd goldfish.
Before having my family I did cat and dog sitting in the owners home and also did some voluntary work at a Dog kennels on the outskirts of Sheffield.
I am currently studying Level 2 Dog Grooming at Sheffield city college and in Janury begin Level 3 as I am eventually wanting to do Dog grooming from home. I also walk dogs part time and am looking at the moment for more dogs, I also now do day care (choc lab on sofa) and boarding.
If you are considering using my services then I do like to meet beforehand with both owner and pooch. I also have a short list of questions to ask you such as is your dog friendly with other dogs and humans? Can they be walked off lead?.
We have a lovely sized house and garden.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 1 cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Alex
    Alex

    Bainne loved his stay with Becky and had a great time - we would recommend her to anyone!

    29th November 2016