Cheap dog walks from student who misses her dog!!

Emma

Add To Wish List
About Emma

Hello! I love dogwalking because I really miss my family dog, being a student away from home. I started walking for DogBuddy in about March and it was great. I went home over summer but now I'm back at uni and it'd be great to start again!
My dog's name is Daisy, she's a 7 year old labradoodle and she is a massive part of my life! Being a labradoodle owner, I am used to big, energetic dogs and I also have experience with dogs of all ages.
At home, I also look after my uncle's (large) dog and I have a lot of experience with puppies. (Daisy had 5 which we helped to raise!)
I would love to walk your dogs as it would be lovely to spend some time with them.
I live in Crookesmoor, and being a student I have to walk everywhere so will be willing to walk around 10 minutes from my house to yours/catch a bus if it's possible. Broomhill/Crookes/Crookesmoor etc. If in doubt just message me! Please get in touch :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Emma know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Claire
    Claire

    Fantastic! Brilliant communication. Turned up when expected. Dogs seemed to enjoy it, will definitely use again!

    15th March 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates