Emily, dog sitter in Sheffield

doggie home from home

Emily

About emily

Hi, I am Emily. I've been passionate about dogs since an early age. I have two dogs at home named Daisy and Tuntun. Daisy is a 5-year-old female yorkshire terrier and Tuntun is a 3-year-old male great dane. They are very sweet natured and good with other dogs. Both of them are fully vaccinated and Tuntun has been neutered.

I welcome all my dog guests as the part of family; they can sleep or play any place they want. They will never be in the kennel. I will walk my dogs twice daily about 45 mins in the park or woods.

Daisy gave birth twice before. I have looked after them carefully, so every puppy is healthy and vivacious until found their own lovely home. I have been very experienced person to be able to take care of your dog. If any emergency happens, there is a veterinary about 2 miles away, which offer a 24-hour emergency and nursing service. But this has never happened to me.

Normally, I will be at home everyday. If I have to walk out, I will never leave your dog in the house more than 4 hours, in the mean time there will be a dog experienced adult to help me looking after them until I am home. Therefore, your dog will be under safe and reliable condition 24 hours.

I will give your dog a lovely home when you go on holiday.

"A dog has no use for fancy cars or big homes or designer clothes. A waterlogged stick will do just fine. A dog doesn't care if you're rich or poor, clever or dull, smart or dumb. Give 'em your heart and he'll give you his.

How many people can you say that about? How many people can make you feel rare and pure and special? How many people can make you feel...extraordinary? "

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 52%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: n/a
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Bob
    Bob

    Emily is a lovely girl and it was very straight forward arranging and collecting our dog. She is obviously very found of dogs and very easy going I would have no hesitation in leaving Charlie with her again , thankyou

    9th November 2015

  • Claire, dog sitter in Sheffield
    Claire

    Emily was a fantastic sitter! She sent us several photo's during our dogs stay which really put our mind at rest. We dropped Tangle of very easily, and collected him with minimal fuss. Tangle had obviously really bonded with Emily and Pepper and it was great that Emily clearly enjoyed having him and put so much time, love and effort into his care. We were also very grateful that we were able to extend his stay by one night due to a family emergency. Emily got back to me within an hour of my request and confirmed. She was really brilliant. Thanks Emily!

    + More 10th September 2015

  • Kirsty
    Kirsty

    Emily was really flexible with pick up and drop off times. Doug stayed with her for 2 nights and appears to have had a lovely time. Emily was happy for him to play and sleep anywhere he wanted so it was like a home from home.

    31st August 2015