Happy paws on a happy walk!


Add To Wish List
About shoana

I have loved dogs all my life ,as a child I grew up with a Staffordshire bullterrier and now I own my own border collie who I love to bits. I would treat any dog in my care as I would my own, they will be tired happy dogs after there walks. I live close to parks and also woods that is 6mile all the way round, the park is next to my house. I would do as the owner requests e.g keep them on the lead, only walk them a certain distance. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have and I will be happy to answer them i also offer day care at your home. I am currently covering the s6 area of Sheffield but willing to travel up to 5 miles. I also do canicross with my dog which is jogging with a dog attached to my waist. any questions please do ask and I will be happy to help. I am willing to meet before hand to make you feel a little more at ease as I know how hard it is to leave our furbabies with someone else. but I assure you on the return of your pooch you will have one happy dog. I accept last minute bookings.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 72%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Shoana know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates