Cara, dog sitter in Sheffield

Happy pets! :)

Cara

About Cara

Hi there. I have a good experience with pets of quite a variety -caring for dogs, cats, rabbits, rats, fish.. even ostriches! I have even lived on a farm with livestock for a while too. I am naturally kind and caring and love nature. I love to see a happy pet in their homes, especially whilst their owners are away as naturally this may be a stressful time for a pet.
At the moment there are 3 collies in my family, and some Norfolk terriers. I have also had family experience with labradors and springer spaniels. During my childhood we also had 4 cats, fish and a rabbit. I also have a biology degree part of which involved studying animal behaviour.
Presently, I am unable to board pets at home but I can care for pets in their homes and dog walk within S10 and the surrounding areas. I work from home and my hours are flexible therefore I have good availability to look after your pets as I can plan my work around this. I really enjoy walking, especially in the parks in Sheffield with a furry friend. I also have experience taking cats out on their lead!

If you think you might like me to take care of your pet then please contact me and I will be more than happy to try and help. It would help greatly if you could give your rough address when making an enquiry. Many thanks.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Mandy
    Mandy

    Cara came to our house. This was great as our dogs have not been with us long and feel more secure at the moment in their own environment rather than somewhere else. She was very calm and kind and they quickly settled with her.

    7th September 2016