Pawfect company home from home sheffield

Jade

Add To Wish List
About Jade

Pawfect home from home Sheffield - providing local and not so local pet parents with one to one care for pets!
I'm Jade, I'm 26 & I live with my family in S13 (woodhouse).
I currently provide day care, visits, walking & boarding.
Having no pets of my own leaves me with a lot of time for yours!
I only take from one family at a time for boarding which does limit my availability however it increases the care and attention your pet receives while staying with me!
A great alternative to kennels.
Whilst your pet is in my care they are treated as my own while respecting the routines and rules which you have set at home.
Clear DBS, fully insured, pet friendly home and references on request.
I love animals and have had hamsters to horses through my life and have several years experience in caring for other people's pets.
So why not get in touch?!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jade know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 4 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Duncan
    Duncan

    Both jasper and Tilly had a great weekend with Jade & family. As nervous parents we don’t like to leave then with others so more tracked walks or pics/videos would have been good. Would definitely return

    28th May 2018

  • Karl
    Karl

    My pre-arranged sitter, unfortunately had to cancel at the last minute. Jade stepped in to help and so we were able to sort things quickly. I think this made things a bit chaotic with the handover, but I am grateful that Jade was willing to be flexible to suit our arrangements and work with us in regard to Murphy’s problem with other dogs and animals. He seems OK after his 10 day stay. Really pleased. Thanks for looking after him. 👍🙂

    16th April 2018

  • Hannah
    Hannah

    My boy Hotch loved staying with Jade and her family, they are friendly and welcoming and appreciated Hotchs' crazy nature! Would definitely book again and would most definitely recommend.

    22nd March 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates