Amber, dog sitter in Sheffield

Walkies Stop Your Dog's Day Being Ruff!

Amber

About Amber

Dogs have been a part of my life for as long as I can remember; even way back when I was a chubby toddler who used to sit on our poor Labrador's back and ride her around the house (sorry Jen!). Dog walking is the perfect part time job for me here in Sheffield, as I will be able to provide a service that will benefit the dogs who deserve it, and it will be a job I will thoroughly love doing.

I've been an advocate for animal rights for many years, organised and took part in charity events like sponsored hikes to raise awareness for charities such as Dogs Trust and PETA, and have even done voluntary work within Primary Schools to teach young children about animal science, and how to improve the environment in order to protect the animals who live in them.

Since moving away from home for university, I've been separated from my beloved dog Max, who I've seen everyday for the past 7 years. I love caring for, and being surrounded by animals, and I would love to be able to spread my love for dogs here in my new home.

I sincerely hope to hear from my fellow dog lovers soon!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies