Poppi, dog sitter in Sheffield
About Poppi

Hi, I'm Poppi and I'm obsessed with dogs. I enjoy walking my little miniature pinscher rain or shine. Nelson would be more than happy to have a friend on a walk or over for a sleepover. I have loved dogs for as long as I can remember. I enjoy being outdoors and will walk anywhere for fresh air. I live with my boyfriend in a comfy home which is ideal for dogs as we have a fenced garden and lots of sofa space for cuddles. I have only trained my own dogs but have years of experience. I have looked after and dog sat for family friends and family.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 18
  • Response rate: 57%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Stephen
    Stephen

    Poppi did a great job looking after Frankie for 5 days. She kept us fully up-to-date with reassuring pictures. Frankie was healthy and happy on our return. Would definitely recommend and user her again. Thanks.

    4th July 2017

  • Alex
    Alex

    Bainne had a lovely stay with Poppi - we were kept updated and would definitely recommend!

    12th June 2017

  • Claire
    Claire

    Poppi was lovely and Bluebell seemed to enjoy her stay. Poppi kept us updated with photos and texts. Would recommend 👍🏻

    11th May 2017