Svenja, dog sitter in Sheffield

Walking in Sheffield & The Peak District

Svenja

Add To Wish List
About Svenja

Hello!

I am a PhD student living in Oughtibridge, on the edge of the beautiful Peak District. I have a one year old border collie called Loki, who is very sociable and is yet to meet a human or dog that she doesn't immediately adore.

I am able to provide dog walking tailored to your dog's individual needs. Whether this is a solo walk at the park, joining me on a trail run, or a playful outing with myself and Loki if your dog enjoys the company of other doggies. Being able to walk your dog with Loki would be ideal for us because she just adores other dogs, but being an only dog, she doesn't always get as much time with four-legged friends as she would like.

I currently drive a van, which is unsuitable for transporting dogs as there is no secure place to put them. For this reason, I am limited to being able to walk dogs in Oughtibridge, or driving to your house and walking in your immediate area at the moment. This will change once I have a new car.

I'm also a very keen photographer and usually take my camera out on walks with Loki. With your permission, it would be great if I could practice taking photos of your dog (Loki gets a bit bored of being my only model!!) - I'd be happy to share the pictures with you, of course!

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications