Jo, dog sitter in Shepperton

Dog days (in and) out!!

Jo

About Jo

I have 3 years experience working with dogs of all shapes and sizes! I used to manage a doggie day care centre in London along with my partner Liam. Our emphasis was always on fun, we have experience caring for nearly every type of character you can think of! Puppies, big dogs, small dogs, ones who require lots of play and stimulation and those who just prefer to cuddle on a lap or a sofa! It's important to really get to know a dog and understand what makes them happiest so that they can feel comfortable and content while they are in our care. We have recently moved to the area and we're getting to know the good green spaces around us (there are so many!) if you have a preferred walk for your pooch just let us know, it can be important to continue your dogs routine while introducing new elements (such as new walkers!)
At the moment we live in a first floor flat that doesn't have outside space but were a five minute walk away from a few parks and just a little further to the river.
Based on previous experiences in London I would say that our flat is suitable to home board small to medium size dogs but it can really depend, each dog is different! Please feel free to get in contact we would love to help you with your dog care needs!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0