Jackie, dog sitter in Shepperton

Doggie paradise in Shepperton

Jackie

Add To Wish List
About Jackie

I've had dogs for the past 25 years. My world is not the same without them and the more the merrier! I currently have a 2 year old white German Shepherd called Teddy who is great with other dogs and enjoys having little friends around. He is walked twice a day minimum (which is fine for him, and good for me!) There are so many wonderful parks locally and I try to vary which ones we visit. I also have a large secure garden with all sorts of weird and wonderful smells to explore.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Fish pond
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Andy
    Andy

    Thanks again for looking after pumpkin. loves her time with teddy and yourself - always tired and very happy in the evening !

    27th February 2017

  • Andy
    Andy

    Having used Jackie several times we couldn't be more pleased. Being first dog owners Jackie's experience and reassurance of looking after our puppy (pumpkin) was excellent. Teddy her German Shepard is a gentle giant and makes pumpkin feel at home ! Looking forward to using Jackie and teddy in the new year.

    12th December 2016

  • Tracey
    Tracey

    Being anxious leaving Buddy, I was immediately put at ease with the excellent communication with Jackie when organising the day care. Unfortunately our plans changed which meant we no longer needed the day care. However based on my initial dealings with Jackie, I would have no hesitation in her being my first port of call. Thank you Jackie.

    2nd September 2016