Jeanette, dog sitter in Shropshire

It's a dogs life

Jeanette

About Jeanette

A genuine love for dogs, my self and my dog Dona cover miles and miles every day... we walk, run and cycle through the forrests and cornfields that surround my house. I believe dogs are like humans so I treat them like like my baby's. My self and husband live in a 3 bed corner house with a huge garden and we live right beside fields and a Forrest where we spend most of our day with Dona. Dona is used to having friends on sleep overs and she's a big baby and loves the attention, we have very comfortable beds for the dogs and like to have them relax in the evenings by the fire on their beds in front of the TV after a hard day's walkies. I'm am 37 and gave up my cafe to spend more time with my dog, we have no kids and the hubby is away a lot with work so I get the enjoy the 4 legged kids all day every day. We also like to jump into the car and go some place new every now and then, we go hill walking and Dona loves to take a dip in the river and show off to her new friends. I have at least 25 years experience with dogs, in my life we had jack Russell's, beagles, German Shepard, cross terrier, ship tzw & Doberman. I have experience with birds too and would be quite comfortable minding them too. I am happy to update the clients with photos on how their pets are getting on.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation