Fiona Skye, dog sitter in Skelmersdale

Home from home for dogs

Fiona Skye

About Fiona Skye

Hi My name is Fiona and I have been a dog lover all my life and I have finally decided to start work with animals. I am currently studying a diploma for animal work. We are a relaxed family and love dogs of all breeds and sizes. we have a Chihuahua (Holly) ourselves who is well socialised and enjoys the company of other dogs.
We are happy to provide daycare either regular or one off and we can also provide overnight accommodation. The day care and walks can be negotiated and your dog could be walked on their own or with a small group and there is flexibility to meet the needs of your dog.
We would treat your dog as our own and are happy to follow your requests and we can also accommodate a crate, we believe all dogs are individuals and should be treated that way.
We would be happy to provide you with updates on your dog and their day/holiday and send you pictures to show how much they are enjoying their time .
If you have any special requests just get in touch and we can see how we can help.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: A cat named Felix
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household