Cuddles and walkies for fur babies

Karen

Add To Wish List
About Karen

Me and my partner have two dogs: Ribbon, she's 3 and a miniature labradoodle, Rolo, he's 1 and a standard poodle.

We love going for long walks and keeping them occupied and busy.

We have a 2 bedroom house with a small garden, a few mins drive from Black Park (our favourite dog walk) and Langley Park, we are also only a few mins walk from Upton Court Park. We sometimes head towards Eton as there are loads of nice walks around Jubilee River. We love to keep the dogs sociable with other dogs so think this is perfect way to get them to meet new friends.

We are both musicians so are in the house quite a lot. Even if you can't get out with your dog for a daytime walk or need someone to look after them for a few nights, I'll help you out!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Karen know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Kai, dog sitter in London Borough of Hackney
    Kai

    Nanook was extremely happy with his stay. You can rest assured your dogs are in good hands with Karen, Highly recommended!

    29th October 2018
    Karen, dog sitter in Slough
    Karen

    Nanook is such a lovely boy. Always a pleasure to look after him. Thanks Kai

    29th October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates