Sue, dog sitter in Snodland Kent
About Sue

Whether its lounging on the sofa and pottering in the garden or taking long walks around the local countryside and lakes your dog will have a welcome and loving stay with fuss and attention a priority. They will share the house with my female rescue dog Winnie who is a pug/cross, 5 years old, well balanced, very friendly and welcoming. I have had dogs for most of my life - the last 2 prior to Winnie being Staffordshire Bull Terriers, also rescue, very well behaved, much loved and all part of the family. Fun times!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 2 dog savvy cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Hannah
    Hannah

    Sue looked after my 11 month old hyperactive pug at very short notice. Sue is very friendly, trustworthy and bubbly. She took very good care of Alfie and made sure he had plenty of exercise during his stay. Sue's Pug cross Winnie is so cute and gets on very well with other dogs. Sue made sure she kept in touch with me all day, sending pictures with updates. I would highly recommend Sue and will be booking Alfie in again!

    2nd May 2017