Ayee, dog sitter in South Croydon

Cookie's Doggy Daycare and Dog Boarding

Ayee

Add To Wish List
About Ayee

I am a passionate animal lover from the heart. I grew up living with many kinds of pets from squirrels, budgies, parrots to chickens, cats, dogs, and a pony! After many years being exhausted and suffocated in the office, I have left the corporate world to start doing something rewarding in life. My passion and love for animals were the main reasons that made me decide to become a full-time pet carer and I have never looked back ever since! Caring for dogs is my full-time job now! I am DBS checked, LICENSED by Croydon Council and FULLY INSURED for your peace of mind.

I understand how hard it is to find someone to take care of your babies (aka doggies) when you are on holiday, at work, or going for a weekend away. I have no certificate or diploma in dog care or dog behaviour, I am just a passionate dog lover who can offer love, affection, cuddles, exercise and attention to your babies, just the way I take care of my own. I simply chose to take care of the dogs because I love dogs madly and nothing makes me happier than taking care a dog who's left at home alone when you are at work or away.

I'm afraid I don't usually offer Dog Walking and Day Care on Saturdays, Sundays and bank holidays however I'm happy to do some exceptions whenever I'm available so please ask me! Overnight Care and Dog Boarding are offered every day of the year. Please feel free to contact me to check the availability and other services not mentioned above. Please NOTE that on top of the daily cost, a £10 surcharge will be applied to every service I have accepted for Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, Early May Bank Holiday, Spring Bank Holiday, Summer Bank Holiday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.

I'D BE HAPPY TO OFFER DISCOUNTS FOR RETURNED CLIENTS as well as NEW CLIENTS BOARDING LONGER THAN ONE WEEK!

Unfortunately, I cannot accept bitches in season and dogs that had not been neutered unless they're puppies.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 31
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Ines
    Ines

    Ayee was a life safer while I was on holiday in Cuba. Had to contact her as the other pet sitter didn't want to look after my puppy anymore. She managed to get her and look after her. Amazing.

    14th March 2017

  • Akhil
    Akhil

    Fantastic sitter. Felt really comfortable and confident leaving my dog with her. The messages and pictures whilst we were away were really nice to receive.

    14th February 2017

  • Cido
    Cido

    5 stars as always. =)

    6th February 2017