Ayee, dog sitter in South Croydon

Cookie's Doggy Daycare

Ayee

About Ayee

I am a passionate animal lover from the heart. I grew up living with many kinds of pets from squirrels, budgies, parrots to chickens, cats, dogs, and a pony! After many years being exhausted and suffocated in the office, I have left the corporate world to start doing something rewarding in life. My passion and love for animals were the main reasons that made me decide to become a full-time pet carer and I have never looked back ever since! Caring for dogs is my full-time job now!

We are a family of four (me and my partner, our son and a furry boy called 'Cookie' who is crazy about balls!!). What we have in common is our love for animals and nature! We live in a spacious house with a large garden in South Croydon. Cookie and I go everyday to Littlehealth Woods or Selsdon Nature Reserve for our walkies. Sometimes, we take a 5 minute drive to wonderfully beautiful Lloyd Park. On the weekends, the whole family go hiking and trekking in Surrey Hills and many other places where we can enjoy nature!

I understand how hard it is to find someone to take care of your babies (aka doggies) when you are on holiday, at work, or going for a weekend away. I have no certificate or diploma in dog care or dog behaviour, I am just a passionate dog lover who can offer love, affection, cuddles, exercise and attention to your babies, just the way I take care of my own. I simply chose to take care of the dogs because I love dogs madly and nothing makes me happier than taking care a dog who's left at home alone when you're at work or away.

I offer Dog Walking, Day Care, Overnight Care and Dog Boarding as well as pet sitting at your home. Please feel free to contact me to check the availability and other services not mentioned above. PLEASE NOTE that the price of boarding for one dog between 17 December 2016 and 02 January 2017 will be £30 per 24 hours and on top of the daily cost, a £10 surcharge will be applied on Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 15
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Cido
    Cido

    Wonderful as always. Our senior dog had a great holiday with Ayee.

    6th December 2016

  • Edwina
    Edwina

    We were a bit anxious about leaving our puppy Molly with someone for the first time, but Ayee quickly set our minds at rest with the warm and understanding way she welcomed Molly into her family home.

    21st November 2016

  • Cido
    Cido

    Left my 12 year old Pitty with Ayee for the 3rd time this year. Great service as always. Definitely recommend. ;)

    7th November 2016