Andrea's helping hand dog walking service 🐶

Andrea

Add To Wish List
About Andrea

I don't have a dog but dogs are adorable and loving animals, especially for people that live on their own. A companion and best friend. I use to have a dog many years ago but now I have a family of my own we can't really afford to have a dog and also my youngest daughter is allergic to dogs. I am a caring person and love dogs. They are a lovely pet to have. I thought about being a dog walker would be a ideal job for me while my children are at school. I am available if you need help with taking your dog out for a walk. Unfortunately I don't drive but enjoy walking everywhere and I live in the Itchen area of Southampton. Thank you 🐕

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 7
  • Completed bookings: 158
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Andrea know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Glenda
    Glenda

    Andrea walks of dogs 2/3 times a week, she is fantastic, always on time and very reliable, our girls love her. Thanks Andrea

    30th April 2018

  • Glenda
    Glenda

    Andrea is wonderful with Sophie and her availability is brilliant, easy to communicate her, she uses the app all the time and it is amazing to see where my girl went for a walk.

    9th April 2018

  • Stephen
    Stephen

    Andrea is wonderful with Dilly. We are so grateful for her availability just when we need help. Dilly really enjoys being with Andrea.

    9th December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates