Carolina, dog sitter in Southampton

The perfect dogwalker !!

Carolina

About Carolina

Hello, I'm Carolina and I absolutely adore dogs, any sizes, shape, or age !!!

Since childhood I have had a dogs at home. Now I have a lovely and friendly dog "Dexter", he is a Shiba Inu. Is the dog of the photos. I accomodate every walk to the dogs needs. Every dog is different and they have strong personalities and need to be taken into consideration. Is not just walking them, is playing, is running, is laying down under a tree in the hot days, is having plenty of water very often and loads of treats (if allowed obviously) and most important is having someone that can handle any dog at any time with love and discipline by being in control and the same time playful and fun and caring.

I am Nurse but currently I am studying English at school "Southampton Language College" but I also would like to work part-time with pets, taking walks. There is a park "Common" in front of my house perfect for walks and I have a car to move around the area.

The weather is never a problem for a dog walker therefore you know you can rely on me raining or sun shining I will be there.

I hope to hear from you soon!

NOTE: Each walk lasts 1 hour and it's adapted to the individual dog.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden