Helen, dog sitter in Spalding

I just love dogs and have grown up with them.

Helen

About Helen

I've always been around dogs and I do wish I could have a dog of my own. Unfortunately I am only at home periodically therefore it would be impractical and unfair to any animal. So I feel the best thing for me to do is to look after others dogs when they are unable to do so themselves 😊

I have experience of German Shephards, Malamute, shitzu, Collies, Shelty's and pomeranians so you can see I have a varied experience. Growing up with dogs I just really enjoy there company. I will dog out some photos of me with dogs as I've grown up :-)

My house is a small but lovey three bedrooms house in Holbeach with a secure garden but a little on the small size. As such I am more than happy to talk your best buddy for many walks as required and unfortunately when taking two dogs I would require them to be on the smaller side. If I move somewhere bigger then this will change!

I am generally available over the weekends however occasionally I am available for longer periods. I also drive so can collect/drop off for a small agreed fee.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

I wish you all the luck in your dog sitter search.

Regards,

Helen

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio