Sarah, dog sitter in ST Helens

Whiskers & Waggs Pet Services

Sarah

About Sarah

My name is Sarah and I provide a professional, caring and dedicated dog walking and pet sitting service. My full time employment is as a Nursing Sister in the community and this service has developed from a love and need to be around animals, no matter size or breed.
The service I provide is flexible to suit your needs. I offer a dog walking service, and a pet sitting service where I can visit your pets morning and night, or more to care for your pets within your own home. I specialize in evening and weekend visits, allowing your time to be freed up as and when required. I also home board small animals throughout the week and dog board at weekends.

I am lucky enough to be surrounded by several country parks so variety will always be offered to the dogs during walkies.


Dog Walking
Home visits for puppys, dogs elderly or infirm
Cat visits twice per day, or as many on your request
Home boarding for small animals
Home visits for caged, tanked animals including and not inclusive of Hamsters, rabbits, birds, fish, reptiles (including snakes and lizards).

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 20
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: fish cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Adam
    Adam

    We contacted Sarah at very short notice to look after our cat Patrick. Sarah was very prompt in her responses and her price was very competitive. Sarah went to the trouble of sending us pictures of Patrick whilst we were away which was fantastic. I will use her services again and would highly recommend.

    14th October 2016

  • Janet
    Janet

    My small dog stayed with Sarah overnight and he seemed fine about it. Both Sarah and her husband are very caring helpful and amenable.

    21st August 2016

  • Karen
    Karen

    Excellent. Photos and videos show he had a really good time. Would definitely use again.

    12th May 2016