About Katie

I have loved animals in general ever since I was a little girl, but in particular I've always loved dogs. I've always had a pet dog of my own so I have a lot of experience with them. I've also had dogs of varying breed and temperament so understand different dogs require different things. Now, I've started studying veterinary nursing at university so the more time I spend handling animals,the better. I enjoy walking, playing with and cuddling digs so they'll certainly be in good hands. I also have no issue handling hyperactive or really shy dogs and will make sure they feel comfortable when around me. I hope you find me to be a suitable person to help care for your dog/s.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Katie know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Rabbit, gerbil, fish and Guinea fowl
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Sue
    Sue

    Katie was fantastic, turned up when she said she would, the dogs felt at ease with her, we were happy to have her in our home whilst we were out for the day. We would definitely use Kate again. Thank you

    29th October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates