Emma, dog sitter in Stafford

Playful, loving environment for all dogs!

Emma

About Emma

I have a huge love for dogs and though I was only recently (in the past two years) able to have a dog myself, I've been around them since early childhood and have always had a great passion for them. I can't think of any better part time job than walking and playing with them!
My own dog is a two year old Jack Russell/Yorkshire Terrier mix and loves any chance to socialise with other dogs. He'd be incredibly happy to have more friends to play with! I also have a cat, who is a little grumpy in his old age and keeps to himself. He stays out of the way of my dog and would do so with any others I was looking after, but any dog with a great hatred for cats would sadly perhaps be better suited to another dogsitter.
I am a student studying from home and, as such, can ensure that I'm always at home to care for the dogs and provide a great environment for them.
I can be very flexible with prices and hours (drop off, pick up, walks, etc), and am happy to negotiate these.
Feel free to send a message if you feel I'd be a good match for you and your furry friend(s)!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications