Siobhan, dog sitter in staffordshire

Pet Cuddling With The Wood Family

Siobhan

About Siobhan

Hi,

My name is Siobhan, I'm 27 and I live with my partner Philip and our 10 year old daughter Sophie.

We Love all animals, especially Dogs. :)

My partner is Self-employed and I'm at College studing to be a Nurse.

We have lived at our home for just over 5 years now.

We have a lovely large garden so plenty of room.

All views and meet in person is welcome :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Susanne
    Susanne

    Coco had a lovely day bless him he is so contented he actually whined on the way home x

    5th August 2016
    Siobhan, dog sitter in staffordshire
    Siobhan

    Thank you. Was a pleasure to have coco. Beautiful boy xx

    5th August 2016

  • Jenny
    Jenny

    Bruce had a brilliant time and was made to feel very settled. Also received updates on how he was doing, which was lovely. Thank you, would definitely use again. xx

    15th May 2016
    Siobhan, dog sitter in staffordshire
    Siobhan

    Thank you Jenny. Bruce is welcome anytime. Loved his company :) xx

    15th May 2016

  • Luke
    Luke

    Absolutely great service. Both dogs were well at home with this sitter. Will definitely be using them again

    26th April 2016