Home from home dog care

Angela

Add To Wish List
About Angela

My name is Angela ,I am a knowledgeable and experienced pet and livestock keeper. I come from a farming background and until just recently I have been a shepherdess for many years, running up to 2 working dogs with 600 head of sheep. I also managed the dairy herd too which runs at 170 cow's .
I just love being around dogs and sharing my time with them . I can provide a range of services from regular daily walks, one-off overnight pet checks or full holiday cover, whether you have one pet or a farm full. I can also do home boarding at my house .

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 73%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Angela know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Surbhi
    Surbhi

    Thanks Angela/ Debbie for being flexible with the times

    23rd March 2017

  • Surbhi
    Surbhi

    Thanks a lot Angela / Debbie for looking after Rico... much appreciated You will definitely be seeing Rico in the future

    24th October 2016

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Angela is very friendly and loves dogs I would defenetly leave mine there again dogs came back happy and were well looked after

    16th September 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates