Dog care, and devotion near you

Pippa

Add To Wish List
About Pippa

Hello :)

I have grown up with dogs my entire life from Maltese, Golden Retrievers, Spaniels and Collies and love them all :) I recently had my own dog but unfortunately due to a break up he lives out with my ex partner. Therefore, I miss him dearly and have so much love to share.

I'm experienced with young or old dogs. I am happy to just play in the house or take them out to the garden (yours or mine), long walks for hours (I have a car with a doggy seatbelt). I'm confident around all dogs and they have always trusted me from the get go.

Happy to take your dog in the evenings, and weekends or overnight. I live near to Stamford and live with my parents, we have a garden and stones throw from some lovely walks! Recently moved back from London to start up my own doggy business so it'd be great to have the company of a wet nose whilst I'm at home.

I am happy to meet first etc. and/or answer any questions you may have :)

Pippa

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Pippa know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates