Katie, dog sitter in Stevenage
About Katie

I am happy with all breeds of dogs and all temperaments.
I have been to college and studied animal management and have worked in kennels where I handled many breeds from toy poodle to Great Danes. I currently work at a dog training club so have experience of working with aggressive dogs as well as young, bouncy, strong dogs.
Whilst looking after your dogs I will give them a good 30+ minute walk in the morning. I will then give them a 15 minute walk at around lunchtime so they can stretch their legs and have a change to go to the toilet and will give them another 30+ minute walk in the evening. I am flexible with walk times so can take them out for a longer or shorter time if needed. I will feed what the dog usually has at usual times. I will play with them during the day if they want to or will leave them sleep if that's what they prefer.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 64%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation