Dionne, dog sitter in Stirling
About Dionne

I have had dogs my whole life , breed two litters of puppies in the last two years, my parents had a kennels when I was a teenager , so have done lot of dog walking .
I live on a farm lots of fields and very close to the Wallace monument , great place to drop off and pick up your dog .very comfy sofas in my everyday living room or outside space or dogs that don't like the heat .

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Other Pets: One cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Fraser
    Fraser

    Chewing spent 5 days with Dionne. Came back happy and the photos sent helped us cope without him! Drop off and pickup fuss free.

    11th July 2017

  • Chanpreet
    Chanpreet

    Dionne took our two boisterous beagles at short notice and we were very lucky and happy that she did. They seemed to be very happy on the farm and we received updates and photos while we're away on holiday. Thanks Dionne.

    16th June 2017

  • Richard
    Richard

    Dionne was very helpful in being able to take my dog at such short notice, and able to meet all my requirements. Many thanks Dionne * * * * *

    7th May 2017
    Dionne, dog sitter in Stirling
    Dionne

    Thanks for the lovely review

    7th May 2017