James, dog sitter in Stockport

Dog care and walking

James

About James

Quick Points About Me
- Love all animals
- Experienced with most animals
- Understand that dogs need discipline but respond to love.
- I am 19 years old, male
- This is a hobby more than a job to me

I have always loved dogs, love to learn about and meet now dogs and take time to bond with them. I have owned dogs in the past as pets as well as many other animals. Unfortunately I am not in a situation where I can own my own dog at the moment so I am doing this to allow me to still have that connection with dogs as well as keep me healthy as walking a dog makes you go for nice long walk no matter the weather.

My mother owns the small black dog (miniature cockapoo) in some of my pictures, she is called Milly and is very young only a puppy. in the past we have owned a corgi as well. my auntie has to staffies who I have walked in the past as well, I have some experience with military dogs as well, guard, bomb, and drug dogs, further more I have experience with dogs and animals who have been previously abused, or been rescued.

I have actually been attacked by a dog before when I was younger, that still hasn't phased my love or dogs or the bond you can have with them.

I am dyslexic so my spellings may not be amazing but that's all it effects haha.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none, although there are many cats in the area.
  • Outdoor space: Garden