Friendly and Caring Dog Sitter and Walker

Hollie

Add To Wish List
About Hollie

I love all animals, especially dogs! I have spent years around them so am very comfortable looking after them. I have varying experience including but not limited to my time spent as a volunteer dog walker at a Kennel while studying abroad in Italy. Since graduating university I have spent my time working in animal parks so definitely understand the importance of proper care. I understand that to pet owners their pet is like their child, a responsibility not to be taken lightly. I am more than prepared to accept this responsibility, and have fun with your dog while doing it! I have lots of energy so have no issue with playful pups. At the same time I am also very caring and loving, meaning elderly or fragile dogs are also not a problem! I also have completed a Pet First Aid course with ProTrainings and keep a pet first aid kit on me. Finally I am currently in the process of completing an Animal Care, Welfare and Ethics Diploma so I have an understanding of your dog's physical and mental needs. Unfortunately, I am unable to have dogs in my house but I am more than happy to travel to you!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hollie know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates