Henry, dog sitter in Stratford

New friend of your dog in West Ham

Henry

About Henry

Since I was very small I have been passionate dogs, since more than 4 years ago I have my dog that is a mixture of German shepherd and husky, we have a house with a large garden that you can see in the photos, my partner loves animals and Me too, our dog is like our son. 2 minutes from home we have a giant park that is where we usually take our dog for a walk.

Your pet will have fun with me and we will see each other more than once. I do have a lot of experience as a dog sitter here in the UK, with different breads of dogs, different characters and ages, I also had more of them at once and it was even more fun. Unfortunately, currently I can only offer dog boarding at pet's owners place and dog walking services in London. I can travel to your place.

I love sport as well - running, walking, exploring new areas where your pets will truly enjoy with me. My reviews are showing how much I care about them, I always pay attention to your instructions and dog's needs. I would send you daily updates and photos of your buddy having a great time with me. If you need someone to take care of your pets while you are away, please get in touch by messaging me or requesting a quote and I will be in touch shortly. Please do bear in mind that at the moment, I can only do a dog boarding at your place

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications