Siany, dog sitter in Stroud

Cotswold Walkies & Cuddly Visits in Stroud

Siany

Add To Wish List
About Siany

*From September 5th 2016 I will be starting college so please accept that during the week bookings will have to either be house sits or one visit a day in the evening*

Hello fellow animal lovers! Welcome to my profile! If you’re looking for a dedicated, trustworthy individual to leave your fur babies with then I’m your gal!

My name is Siany, I’m 23 years old and I love dogs! Animal care has always been a dream of mine and the experience so far has just been amazing and extremely rewarding. I have met some lovely people and their pets and I am looking forward to meeting many more to come, including you! My availability is very flexible so I can sit for you on both weekdays and weekends, times depending on college.

It is very important to me that my customers are comfortable leaving their pets with me and I take pride in assuring them that their pets will be taken care of as if they were my own.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to meeting you, have a great day!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Giant African Land Snails
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications