Dog Walks with a caring Animal Behaviour student!


Add To Wish List
About Danielle

I'm currently studying a Foundation Degree in Applied Animal Behaviour and Welfare as a starting point for my career. I have decided to gain more experience with animals by taking on dog walking and sitting. I have had work experience with a dog warden which was when I realised that working with animals is the right career path for me. I recently worked at the Hadlow PIF Grooming School where I learnt basic prepping for dog grooming and dog handling. I also try to get involved with volunteer work at animal rescue centres. I am very passionate about the care for animals My long term goal is to become a dog behaviourist and trainer and so being a dog sitter will help me gain more experience and confidence working with people and animals.

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Danielle know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • James

    Danielle helped us out on very short notice and was amazingly helpful. She is clearly someone who enjoys being around dogs and has a natural way with them. When we got home, Casper (our dog) had lovely day written all over his face. I would very highly recommend Danielle

    30th July 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates