About Tara

I love all animals, especially Dogs. Ienjoy walking and spending time with them, I have had dogs all my life and would feel lost without them, it's lovely to go out and then be greeted by wagging tails and kisses when you return. I will welcome any dog into my home as if they were my own and treat them just the same. I take them for a walk once a day for an hour, or I can do 2 smaller walks if wanted. I have a big garden for them to run around and play in, I also have 2 very local parks to take them too. I also offer a pick up and drop off service if needed please contact me if you are interested

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Tara know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Dee

    Tara is amazing my dog loved her left him with her yesterday and today he was missing her bless don’t blame him she’s lovely really good highly recommend her

    25th February 2018

  • Dan

    A+ as always

    27th January 2018

  • Jo

    Highly recommend, very professional Sent me photos and a update Will def use again

    18th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates