Kelsey, dog sitter in Sunderland

Seaside sitter in dog paradise

Kelsey

About Kelsey

I've always been brought up around dogs. So many different breeds and I love them all. I currently own a pug who is only 8 weeks at the minute so beginning to train him and I adore him. I would happily take in any of your pooch's into my loving home and treat them like Royalty. As well as following any of their usual procedures. I live next to the seaside also so a scenic walk for them will top off their day in paradise.
I live in a semi detached house in Ryhope Village with a large back garden for your dog to run around in. The neighbours on either side have dogs also and all three of the dogs get along as they all have a lovely tempement.
In my house is me, my boyfriend and my mother so your dog would never be alone and always has some loving attention.
I will follow any routine that your dog has been trained with. However, I'll tell you a bit about mine. Diego (the pug) is fed at 8am, 1pm and 6pm he goes to bed at 10pm in my room however in his own bed. He goes on a morning walk and evening walk after his breakfast and tea. He is adorable was raised with children and other dogs so very friendly.
We would be very happy to accept your dog into our loving home!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden