Hollie, dog sitter in Sunderland

Woof WandererWaking, Cuddling n Loving

Hollie

About Hollie

I love dogs [who wouldn't?!?!?] My family have had dogs forever and since moving from my hometown to Sunderland I have missed my nightly walks with Millie, our dog.
I am happy to walk your pups at any time of the day.
I live just outside of the city center - near the river so have a variety of routes available for your pooch. This includes easy access to Mowarby Park and Backhouse Park. For longer excergisons I am around 40 min walk away from Roker Beach.
I love walking and regularly walk to the beach so having your furry friend in tow would be amazing.
I am happy to look after your pups over night however as I live in an apartment with no garden it may not be the most suitable place for a long term stay due to practical reasons. However for a night or two I would ensure your dog would be well loved and looked after.
I am a recent university graduate looking to supplement my current income [I work with youth / community groups and part time in a bar] as well as spend my time doing something I love.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Hamster - caged in a separate room
  • Mike
    Mike

    Another successful booking. Thanks for looking after Rusty and Curly!

    28th November 2016

  • Mike
    Mike

    Two very content dogs returned home😊😊👍

    18th November 2016

  • Mike
    Mike

    This was our second booking with Hollie and first for 24 hour boarding. Curly Copper and Rusty our Cavapoos loved the stay and it's great to know they were looked after by dog lovers. We would definitely use Hollie again.

    3rd September 2016