Julie, dog sitter in Surbiton

A great company

Julie

About Julie

I am a graduate living in Surbiton and I own a 1 year old very friendly husky mix german shepherd called Simba. I have been living with dogs since I can remember and have a great passion for dogs. Your dogs will be taken for a walk 1-2 hours per day and have plenty of exercise!! My dog Simba is also a very friendly and playful dog which makes him a great company! We also live 20 minutes away from River Thames which leads to a beautiful park that we take Simba for a walk everyday! :) I can also send you pictures as often as you want!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Maddie
    Maddie

    Yarra most obviously loved her time while I was away. Lots of updates. Yarra has a crush on Simba with all her cuddles

    13th November 2016

  • Kate, dog sitter in Kingston Upon Thames
    Kate

    Calico had a wonderful time playing with Simba & I had lots of lovely updates through the day. Booked again straight away!

    31st October 2016

  • Maddie
    Maddie

    Yarra had a Wonderful stay with Julie. Regular pictures and updates were most enjoyed. Yarra will see Simba and Julie soon as they all enjoyed themselves. Highly recommended.

    24th October 2016