Reliable, experienced care for your pet!

Laura

Add To Wish List
About Laura

I am Laura, and I studied Psychology with a view to following a path of Animal behaviour. I have grown up with animals of all shapes and sizes, from guineapigs to horses so I am confident to feed, sit, walk any pets you need attending to. I have plenty of experience dog sitting and walking and I am in training to become a dog trainer too. I currently assist with dog training classes every week and am studying their behaviour in my own time. I have also looked after many owner’s cats so have experience with these too. If you need any help with your pets please don't hesitate to contact me! (I work full time from 9-6pm everyday so will most likely only be able to help on weekends/evenings)

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 14
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Gabi
    Gabi

    Felt totally comfortable leaving our dog with Laura and she was very reliable both on the day and organising in advance.

    28th December 2017

  • Hope
    Hope

    Laura was so accommodating!! She took time out of her lunch hour to come and sort our new puppy out while we were at work. She came a few days before to meet Luna and was great with her! Highly recommend!!

    22nd August 2017

  • Jeff
    Jeff

    I found Laura to be very nice and will be more than happy to use her again.

    15th January 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates