About Elizabeth

I have always been passionate about animals and I am currently studying for a degree in Zoology, with my dissertation focused on Dog behaviour. (If you would like to assist with my dissertation that would be appreciated, it is a simple survey which I will link you to if you ask.)
Unfortunately since moving to uni I have been unable to keep my dog due to accommodation. Due to this I can not sit dogs in my own accommodation only yours, plus I've found that moving a dog to a new place can be quite stressful for them.
I have previous experience in dog sitting and walking, as well as working with working dogs and I have had my own dog. I have experience with other animals as I have worked on farms and zoos, and I have had multiple pets, currently I own a rabbit.

During walks and dog sittings I like to take photos which I send to the owners if they want, many clients I have done this for felt really reassured seeing that their dog was having a good day/walk!

I am keeping my prices low due to doing this for my own enjoyment and to keep myself busy when I'm not studying.

If you have any questions about my services please don't hesitate to contact me.

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 14
  • Response rate: 61%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elizabeth know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Rabbit
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dawne

    Elizabeth did a great job, the photo she sent was lovely and reassuring I would definitely book her again, many thanks Elizabeth

    24th July 2015

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates