Holly, dog sitter in Sutton Coldfield

Loving Local Dog Care

Holly

About Holly

Hi my name is Holly- I have 3 fur baby's two boy cats scampi and titch. A new addition gorgeous rescue dog Lexi. I have looked after friends and relatives dogs. I am currently house sitting Paige (in my own home) while her mum and dad are on holiday . It has been a real pleasure. It made me realise I could help other families and their pets. Now my son Kieran is in school and my daughter Ella is at nursery. I'm available to help. I'm a a friendly people and pet person . I'm available between school hours Monday to Friday as I work nights at the weekend. I get so much happiness from caring for my pets and holiday dog. I thought I would like to help people by looking after their pets while they are at work away recuperating whatever the reason really. I would love to hear from you and have a meet and greet with you and your pets to see if I can help. I also send pup dates through what's app to set your mind at rest your pet is being very well taken care of.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Male cats scampi and titch and rescue girl dog lexi
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household