A home from home, free cuddles included!

Amy

Add To Wish List
About Amy

Hi! I'm Amy and am 31. Dogs are my number one passion. I grew up with a German Shepherd and 2 enormous Newfoundlands. I am surrounded by family and friends who are all dog lovers. I am based in Sutton, Surrey.
I have always looked after dogs and find that there is no better welcome home than a doggy one! I have cared for dogs of anxious owners and promise a high quality service, lots of contact and updates and absolute peace of mind for you and your family. I understand how difficult it is to leave your furry friends with someone new and put every effort into giving you peace of mind.
Boarding includes 2 walks a day and lots of love!
I work at a hospital Monday- Friday 9-5 so weekend boarding can begin at 6pm on a Friday :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Amy know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates