About Stephanie

Both me and my partner love dogs, I have always been a dog lover from when I was a toddler, I learnt to walk with a border collie springer spaniel cross holding me up. I love all different kind of dogs and love spending time with them. I often look after friends and families dogs for them.

As I sitter I will only take 1 booking at a time either single dogs or multiple dogs from the same owner in order to make sure the dogs are properly cared for and the owner has no concerns.
I have a large back garden and also live within a couple of miles of various parks which are perfect for both long and short works depending on the individual dogs needs.
I provide day sitting, night sitting, walks, all service for single dogs or multiple by the same owner.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 45%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Stephanie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Anita
    Anita

    Steph managed to accommodate us at extremely short notice and provided our much loved elderly dog with fabulous care for 2 weeks. She kept us posted on how our dog was which was much appreciated!! Would definitely use this service and Steph again.

    23rd August 2014

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates